Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Manfred Schmid
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 11
Mobil: 0173 – 721 91 66
schmid@ammerseewerke.de


Gebührenabrechnung

Sieglinde Haim
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 19
haim@ammerseewerke.de


Beitragserhebung und Buchhaltung

Jutta Matzner
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 13
matzner@ammerseewerke.de


Kanal-Technik
Thomas Obermeier
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 17
obermeier@ammerseewerke.de
Christian Pachernigg
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 18
pachernigg@ammerseewerke.de

Marcus Pohnert
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 21
pohnert@ammerseewerke.de


Kläranlage

Telefon: 08143 – 76 41
klaeranlage@ammerseewerke.de
Betriebsleiter: Thomas Bernhard
Abwassermeister: Karl Zerhoch